The Liebster Award

Thanks Ines for passing this award to me!
➺ Check out her blog:  IMonnetPhoto

MY ANSWERS:

❔ How/Why did you become interested in photography?

Thanks to my dad, aunt and uncle. I think, I have grown up on photography. Nowadays I´m photographer.

Webtausta

❔ What’s the first photo you published on your blog?

Syksy
❔ Do you photograph mostly to document moments or to be creative?

I photograph both of them. In my work I photograph mostly document moments.  My own projects are mostly creative.

 

❔ What’s your favorite time of the day to take photos?

I love time when light and shadow play together.

Mystery

❔ Where do you get inspiration to photograph?

Nature, people and stories are my inspirations.
❔ If you could spend a day with a famous photographer who would it be?

Hmm, maybe I like to spend day with Annie Leibowitch.
❔ What is your favorite camera to shoot with?

My current is absolutely Nikon, full-frame.
❔ What was your last purchase photography related?

My last purchase was objective. It´s Sigma Art 35mm f/1.4 DG. I love that lens ❤

Wind
❔ Do you have a camera bag?

I have little camera bag ( Act!on) and bigger camera backbag (Dakine).
❔ What photography book would you recommend?

First came to my mind this one: Joe McNally: The Hot Shoe Diaries – Big Light From Small Flashes.
❔ Do you print your photos?

I print the exhibitions photos and I love to make photobooks for my loved ones.

dreamtime1010.jpg

Thank You Ines!

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

